Brigitte Griswold, Executive Director 

Pam Alvarez, Healthy Communities Coordinator

Haifa Bint-Kadi, Director of Community Engagement Through The Arts

Barbara Brill, Director of Finance and Administration

Miriam Foley, Business Manager

Nathan Hunter, Director of Healthy Communities

Holly Malekian, Development Director

Ann-Marie Mitroff, River Programs Director

Roger OsorioYouth Programs Associate

Ashley Perez, Education Programs Assistant

Felipe Ramirez, Development & Communications Coordinator

Jennifer Sloan, Director of Education

Sara Smith Sell, Director of Youth Programs

Ellen Theg, Director of Contracts and Special Projects

Robert Walters, Science Barge Director