Phone: (914) 375-2151

Fax: (914) 375-2153

Mail:
Groundwork Hudson Valley
22 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Yonkers, NY 10701

 

Brigitte Griswold, Executive Director
brigitte@groundworkhv.org

Sara Brody, Director of Development
sarab@groundworkhv.org

Jason Bonet, Sustainability Education Associate
jason@groundworkhv.org

Jerome Cunningham,Development and Communication Associate,
jerome@groundworkhv.org

Miriam FoleyBusiness Manager
miriam@groundworkhv.org

Oded Holzinger, Rivers and Trails Manager
oded@groundworkhv.org

Victor Medina, Youth Programs Manager
victor@groundworkhv.org

Joel Rodriguez, Sustainability Education Manager
joel@groundworkhv.org

Ellen Theg, Director of Programs and Operations
ellen@groundworkhv.org