Phone: (914) 375-2151

Fax: (914) 375-2153

Mail:
Groundwork Hudson Valley
22 Main Street
Yonkers, NY 10701

Vernon Brinkley, Community Development Program Director
vernon@groundworkhv.org

Curt Collier, Deputy Director for Groundwork USA and Hudson Valley
curt@groundworkhv.org

Rick Magder, Executive Director
rick@groundworkhv.org

Holly Malekian, Development Director
holly@groundworkhv.org

Anne Megaro, Land Program Director
anne@groundworkhv.org

Ann-Marie Mitroff, River Program Director
annmarie@groundworkhv.org

P. Lynn Oliva, River Program Associate
lynn@groundworkhv.org

Rhea Pliakas, Director of Grants
rhea@groundworkhv.org

Jennifer Sloan, Director of Science Barge Education
jennifer@groundworkhv.org

Sara Smith Sell, Deputy Director of Youth Programs 
sara@groundworkhv.org

Bob Walters, Director of The Science Barge
bob@groundworkhv.org