Phone: (914) 375-2151

Fax: (914) 375-2153

Mail:
Groundwork Hudson Valley
22 Main Street
Yonkers, NY 10701

 

Brigitte Griswold, Executive Director
brigitte@groundworkhv.org

Barbara Brill, Director of Finance and Administration

barbara@groundworkhv.org

Miriam FoleyBusiness Manager
miriam@groundworkhv.org

Sara Brody, Director of Development
sarab@groundworkhv.org

Ann-Marie Mitroff, River Program Director
annmarie@groundworkhv.org

Sophie Niesciur, Conservation & Community Outreach Fellow

sophie@groundworkhv.org

Felipe Ramirez, Development & Communications Associate

felipe@groundworkhv.org

Victor Medina, Youth Programs Manager
victor@groundworkhv.org

Jennifer Sloan, Director of  Education

jennifer@groundworkhv.org

Ellen Theg, Director of Programs and Operations
ellen@groundworkhv.org

Bob Walters, Director of The Science Barge
bob@groundworkhv.org