Phone: (914) 375-2151

Fax: (914) 375-2153

Mail:
Groundwork Hudson Valley
22 Main Street
Yonkers, NY 10701

 

Brigitte Griswold, Executive Director
brigitte@groundworkhv.org

Pam Alvarez, Healthy Communities Coordinator

pama@groundworkhv.org

Haifa Bint-Kadi, Director of Community Engagement Through The Arts

haifa@groundworkhv.org

Barbara Brill, Director of Finance and Administration

barbara@groundworkhv.org

Miriam FoleyBusiness Manager
miriam@groundworkhv.org

Nathan HunterDirector of Healthy Communities

nathan@groundworkhv.org

Ivoire LaVann, Americorps Vista

Ivoire@groundworkhv.org

Holly Malekian, Development Director
holly@groundworkhv.org

Ann-Marie Mitroff, River Program Director
annmarie@groundworkhv.org

Roger Osorio, Youth Programs Associate
roger@groundworkhv.org

Ashley Perez, Education Programs Associate

ashley@groundworkhv.org

Felipe Ramirez, Development & Communications Coordinator

felipe@groundworkhv.org

Victor Medina, Youth Programs Manager
victor@groundworkhv.org

Jennifer Sloan, Director of  Education

jennifer@groundworkhv.org

Ellen Theg, Director of Contracts and Special Projects
ellen@groundworkhv.org

Bob Walters, Director of The Science Barge
bob@groundworkhv.org